Tuesday, January 18, 2011


Congratulations to race winners at Saturday's CCCX Series Final near Monterey.

ELITE WOMEN- Gina Hall- Cal Giant/Specialized
ELITE MEN- Scott Chapin- Bay 101/HRS/Rock Lobster 
B WOMEN- Lindsey Collins- Another Bike Shop
MASTER WOMEN 35+- Amy Goldstein- Bicycle Trip/Symantec
MASTER WOMEN 45+- Yvonne Walbroehl- Pen Velo/Pomodoro
WOMEN'S C- Monica Harris- FUNSPORT Bikes Cycling Team
SINGLE SPEED A- Ceser Chavez- Buy-cell.com
MASTER MEN 35+ A- Anastasio Flores- Cal Giant/Specialized
MASTER MEN 45+ A- Gannon Myall- Cal Giant/Specialized
B MEN- Sean White- VERVE Coffee/Family Cycling Center
MASTER MEN 35+ B- Menko Johnson- Penninsula Velo
MASTER MEN 45+ B- Steve Anderson- Team Roaring Mouse
MASTER MEN 55+- George Smith- Webcor/Alto Velo
SINGLE SPEED B- Ric Rodriguez- Fremont
C MEN- Giles Healy- Salinas
JR. MEN 15-18- Ryan Stevens- SCJCC/Bike Trip
JR MEN 10-14- Chance Turner- SCJCC/Bike Trip
JUNIOR WOMEN- Emily Cerna- Cowboy racing

Final CCCX Series Points To Be Posted Tomorrow.

Tomorrow Full Report From Bakersfield's North/South State Championship Challenge.

Where Nor-Cal Racers...
Emily Thurston(3rd Rail/Missing Link)
Josh Snead(Bay 101/HRS/Rock Lobster)
earned high honors on the day with powerful Elite division wins!