Monday, September 20, 2010

Central Coast Cyclocross Series 9/19/2010

CCCX #1 shows Northern California Cyclocross is alive and kicking.
Dave Wyandt- Bay 101/HRS Rocklobster & Kerry Barnholt- Scott Ritchey(pictured below) race to Elite victories on a demanding and technical track in Ft. Ord, Monterey.

Karen Brems(Rambuski Law) on her way to 2nd place in the Women's Elite division...

Complete list of CCCX #1 division winners here-

ELITE MEN- Dave Wyandt- Bay 101/HRS Rocklobster
ELITE WOMEN- Kerry Barnholt- Scott Ritchey
MASTER MEN 45+ A- Mark Howland- Bay101/Hrs Rocklobster
MASTER MEN 35+ A- Anastasio Flores- Cal Giant/Specialized
SINGLE SPEED A- Ceser Chavez-
MASTER WOMEN 35+- Janel Lodge- Bay/101 HRS Rocklobster
MASTER WOMEN 45+- Yvonne Walbroehl- Pen Velo/Pomodoro
B MEN- Micah Mozal- CCCX/Joselyns
B WOMEN- Kathlyn DeClerc- Giro/Easton/Swobo
MASTER MEN 35+ B- Blake Von Knopka- Mash-Wrench Science
MASTER MEN 45+ B- Miles Wadsworth- Family Cycling Center
MASTER MEN 55+- Jeff Townsend- Plus 3
SINGLE SPEED B- Mario Hernandez- Speedfix plb Zubas
C MEN- Aaron Nathan- SF2G
WOMEN'S C- Monica Harris- FUNSPORT Bikes Cycling Team
JUNIOR WOMEN- Maddie Ortenblad- SCJCC/Bike TripJR.
MEN 15-18- Ben Herken- SCJCC/Bike TripJR
MEN 10-14- Chance Tiner- SCJCC/Bike Trip