Monday, October 10, 2011

Cyclocross Racing Takes Center Stage
In Northern California!

Congratulations to Katheryn Mattis(Webcor/Alto Velo) and
 Scott Chapin(Bay101/HRS/Rock Lobster) for their strong CCCX overall victories!

Congratulations to Ellen Sherrill for her victory in the Women's "A" division at the Sacramento Series.  Plus props to Mathew Obregon for his win in the Men's "A' division at Sac. Town.

Masters "A" winners at CCCX were Don Myrah(Ibis/, Henry Kramer(Cal. Giant Inc), John Brown(Family Cycling Center),
Bev Chaney(Team Roaring Mouse), and Shari Kain(Kain Performance).

Masters "A" winners in Sacramento were Jeff Mitchell, Mark Henry,
and Joan Gregg.

Tim Westmore's CCCX race photos coming soon.